## IBEW Local Union 1357 Political Action Committee 2014 Primary Endorsements

#### Statewide

Governor - Neil Abercrombie Lieutenant Governor – Clayton Hee US Senator - OPEN Congressional District 1 - OPEN Congressional District 2 – Tulsi Gabbard

#### STATE SENATE

Senate District 1 – Gil Kahele Senate District 3 – Josh Green Senate District 4 – Malama Solomon Senate District 5 – Gil Keith-Agaran Senate District 6 – Roz Baker Senate District 7 – Kalani English Senate District 12 – Brickwood Galuteria Senate District 16 – Breene Harimoto Senate District 17 - OPEN Senate District 18 – Michelle Kidani Senate District 21 – Maile Shimabukuro Senate District 23 – Melodie Aduja Senate District 24 - OPEN

#### STATE HOUSE

House District 1 – Mark Nakashima House District 2 – Clift Tsuji House District 3 – Richard Onishi House District 4 - OPEN House District 5 – Richard Creagan House District 6 - OPEN House District 7 - OPEN House District 8 – Joseph Souki House District 9 – Justin Woodson House District 10 – Angus McKelvey House District 11 – Kaniela Ing House District 12 – Kyle Yamashita House District 13 – Mele Carroll House District 14 – Derek Kawakami House District 16 – Dee Morikawa House District 17 – Chris Stump House District 18 – Mark Hashem

House District 19 – Bert Kobayashi House District 20 - OPEN House District 21 – Scott Nishimoto House District 22 – Tom Brower House District 23 - OPEN House District 24 – Della Belatti House District 25 – Sylvia Luke House District 26 - OPEN House District 27 - OPEN House District 28 – John Mizuno House District 29 – Karl Rhoads House District 30 - OPEN House District 31 - OPEN House District 32 – Linda Ichiyama House District 33 – Arnold Wong House District 34 – Greg Takayama House District 35 – Roy Takumi

House District 36 – Marilyn Lee House District 37 – Ryan Yamane House District 38 – Henry Aquino House District 39 – Ty Cullen House District 40 – Rose Martinez House District 41 - OPEN House District 42 - OPEN House District 43 - OPEN House District 44 – Jo Jordan House District 45 – Mike Magaoay House District 46 – Marcus Oshiro House District 47 – Kent Fonoimoana House District 48 - OPEN House District 49 – Ken Ito House District 51 – Chris Lee

### IBEW LOCAL UNION 1357 PAC ENDORESEMENTS Cont...

#### Honolulu City Council

Council District II – Ernie Martin Council District VI – Carol Fukunaga Council District VIII – Brandon Elefante

#### Hawaii County Council

District 1 – Valerie Poindexter District 2 – Aaron Chung District 3 – Dennis "Fresh" Onishi District 4 – Gregor Ilagan District 5 – Danny Paleka District 6 – Maile David District 7 – Dru Mamo Kanuha District 8 – Karen Eoff District 9 – Ronald Gonzales

#### Maui Mayor

Alan Arakawa

#### **Maui County Council**

East Maui – Robert Carroll West Maui – Butch Buenconsejo Wailuku-Waihee-Waikapu – Mike Victorino Kahului – Joe Pontanilla South Maui – Donald Couch Makawao-Haiku-Paia - OPEN Upcountry – Gladys Baisa Lanai – Riki Hokama Molokai – Stacy Crivello

Kauai Mayor Bernard Carvalho

# Kauai County Council Ross Kagawa

Mel Rapozo

**OHA** Harvy McInerny