# IBEW Local Union 1357 Political Action Committee 2014 General Election Endorsements

#### Statewide

Governor - David Ige

US Senator - Brian Schatz

Congressional District 1 - Mark Takai

Congressional District 2 – Tulsi Gabbard

#### STATE SENATE

Senate District 1 - Gil Kahele

Senate District 3 - Josh Green

Senate District 4 – Lorraine Inouye

Senate District 5 – Gil Keith-Agaran

Senate District 6 - Roz Baker

Senate District 12 - Brickwood Galuteria

Senate District 17 - OPEN

Senate District 18 - Michelle Kidani

Senate District 21 – Maile Shimabukuro

Senate District 23 - OPEN

Senate District 24 - OPEN

#### **STATE HOUSE**

House District 1 – Mark Nakashima House District 26 - Scott Saiki House District 3 – Richard Onishi House District 27 - Takashi Ohno House District 4 - OPEN House District 28 - John Mizuno House District 31 - OPEN House District 5 – Richard Creagan House District 6 - Nicole Lowen House District 32 – Linda Ichiyama House District 7 - OPEN House District 33 – Arnold Wong House District 8 – Joseph Souki House District 34 - Greg Takayama House District 10 – Angus McKelvey House District 35 – Roy Takumi House District 11 - Kaniela Ing House District 36 – Marilyn Lee House District 12 - Kyle Yamashita House District 37 – Ryan Yamane House District 14 – Derek Kawakami House District 40 – Rose Martinez House District 15 - OPEN House District 41 - Matthew Lo Presti House District 16 - Dee Morikawa House District 42 - OPEN House District 17 – Chris Stump House District 43 - OPEN House District 18 - Mark Hashem House District 44 - Jo Jordan House District 19 – Bert Kobayashi House District 45 – Mike Magaoay House District 20 - OPEN House District 47—Kent Fonoimoana House District 21 – Scott Nishimoto House District 48 - Jarrett Keohokalole House District 22 - Tom Brower House District 50 - OPEN House District 24 – Della Belatti House District 51 – Chris Lee House District 25 - Sylvia Luke

# IBEW LOCAL UNION 1357 PAC ENDORESEMENTS Cont...

#### **Honolulu City Council**

Council District IV - Tommy Waters Council District VI – Carol Fukunaga

# **Hawaii County Council**

District 5 – Danny Paleka
District 9 – Ronald Gonzales

# Maui Mayor

Alan Arakawa

# **Maui County Council**

East Maui – Bob Carroll
West Maui – Butch Buenconsejo
Wailuku-Waihee-Waikapu – Mike Victorino
Kahului – Joe Pontanilla
South Maui – Donald Couch
Makawao-Haiku-Paia - OPEN
Upcountry – Gladys Coelho Baisa
Lanai – Riki Hokama
Molokai – Stacy Helm Crivello

#### Kauai Mayor

Bernard Carvalho

# **Kauai County Council**

Ross Kagawa Mel Rapozo

# OHA

Harvy McInerny